You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE VLOG | I am no Steem expert but here is my opinion

in #steem6 years ago

Cool video!

But... how can you be so sure that "nobody is truly making a sustainable living off of the (Steem) platform right now" ?

I genuinely think there are people achieving that, specially people living in countries where USD 10 - USD 20 is the average monthly income (Venezuela, Cambodia, etc)

Sort:  

Good point mate i guess I cannot think of it in that small minded perspective I know for me in the states I could not live off the platform in its current state right now

My point is that if you cannot do it, it doesn´t necessarily mean nobody can.

Good to see you getting Dtube support, Keep it up!

Yea idk where DTube support came from it’s happened a few times now it’s pretty cool, but thank you for stopping by taking the time to comment and watch my videos means a lot to me, I guess the point I was trying to make is the shape that crypto is in currently isn’t great at the moment but it should be on the rise again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50