You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Steemians Don't Want 2 Say the Truth & They Prefer to Suck Dicks

in #steem6 years ago

You know I got your back. I have been told I am mean or an asshole or horrible many times. But I will never lie to you. You may not like what you hear but it will be true. Keep up the good fight.

Sort:  

@doomsdaychassis, I just stopped by to see what I had upvoted. Wow, brutal honesty. I really shouldn't been online.

Hey @valorforfreedom. I know we haven't really met. Last we did, you were willing to do a Q&A post with my teammate about your witness position. Sorry about that, my teammate has been MIA from here. He may have given on this site, to be honest. I feel guilty for asking you back then, and not even having the time to reply. My life is just too crazy, please accept my apologies.

I hope you find balance with Steemit life/witness/BS. I've seen some witnesses honestly try, and others giving up. I don't have time to research all the witnesses on here to see which ones I like. I like doing my due diligence and not follow the crowd. I hope your supporters continue to support you.

No problem Beeyou, if you still want to interview me I am up for it, but do expect that I will talk about ugly truths if I want to.

Thank you DDC, glad to know that and that we share the same opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66