You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To everyone who complained about being too late to the Steem party

in #steem6 years ago

I got here late to the party (5 months ago ) but i just checked effective steem power and i am ranked right at 5000 most powerful account. I have $600 usd sitting and waiting for a dip to buy in . I hope to be a top 1000 account by my 1 year anniversary. You just gotta keep hustlin baby.

Sort:  

Where can you see those statitics @doomsdaychassis?

That's a good start! I would say that you were far from being too late to the party though, we're still in the early hours. Just wait until we have multiple million users here!

You just gotta keep hustlin baby.

Yeah, that's what it takes to get powerful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48