Steem.Supply Update: Maintenance Release, Bug Fixing

in #steem6 years ago

This is just a small heads up letting you know that there is another batch of fixes on the steem.suply website. Here's the harvest for this week:

  • added lines to the SBD / STEEM graph (you've probably seen that already)
  • fixed a bug which broke the display when some posts were switched to 100% power up
  • fixed a broken link to the rewards page in the footer
  • fixed a bug which broke the display when the social cache panel data expired

Steem.supply is constantly getting more than 1k visitors each day, so thank you for your support.

As always, looking forward to your suggestions (not promising to implement each and every one of them, but listening to all), criticism and feedback.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Sort:  

I'm one of those 1k everyday visitors 👍

Thanks @dragosroua for the witness update. Very good job. Also, can you tell about the possible reason for drop in Alexa Rankings for US?

Wow wonderful reward keep up your good work and earn more, thanks for sharing.

I'm going to continue to bug you about the display of monthly earnings :)

Steem.supply has really evolved nicely. I like the option to be able to toggle between USD and STU rewards. Your rewards calculator tool is a great little bonus, and very well explained too. Thanks for all the hard work!!

wow good reward

Really great updates
Thanks for the great information

great thx, just used it again.. check the stats from Holland ;-)

I always open steem.supply together with steemit, and I like it very much. It's a must have tool. Thank you for efforts.
A graph of exchange rate in USD with SBD and Steem would be nice.

As usual, impressive work, master!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73