My Steem Ideas

in #steem5 years ago

I just want to add my own opinion. The truth is that most people prefer to have liquid Steem as a reward because it's easier to convert to money.

However, as a stakeholder here in Steem, I believe that my main concern is to develop the deviation I'm most interested in, and that's why I'll be in favor of incentives for the best benefit of this platform.

With this being said, I think that the best rewarding participants who participate in the competition can use the most votes. Why? Because they are both liquid Steem and sp. However, too many people do not have so much Steemp power to give a vote, so I will choose delegations.

Now, most people don't care about the delegations that much. I'm organizing a competition for a 100-person delegation. The response was poor and I managed to give it to just two people.

Therefore, in short, I think that the competition we hope to create in the future should be directed towards our growth and Steem ecosystem.

src1 sc2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94