Sort:  

Will you? If yes/no, then why?

Not me. I'm not a whale and I don't spend my voting power on comment selfvotes worth thousands of dollars.

OMFG ..these are insane pending comment payouts https://steemit.com/payout_comments ! This is money i even never dream making in a post and a person just makes it from 2 upvotes from a comment!

I really wish they start declining this comment payments!

The flag wars are also taking a lot of Steem in the process,wheever each whale downvotes the other....more Steem burned and also the other whale counter reacts and again Steem used.

What you see are burnpost and utopian moderator salaries. It would make zero sense to reject reward for that.

agreed, thanks for taking into perspective - however the majority of users do not understand this "burn post / utopian moderator salaries comment thing" - a reason to post to explain maybe by a guru like you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87