Steem Scribe - Posts and Comments History

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I use this everyday for @steemcleaners, so much so I created a bookmark to open any post I am currently on into it.

Just create a new bookmark and put this code as the URL, like shown in the screenshot. (works in Chrome, possibly Firefox? But it doesn't work in Edge. But why would you be using that 😁)


javascript:(()=>{location.assign("//scribe.steemian.info/?url="+location.href)})();

edithistory.PNG

Glad you find it so useful :)

I know I'm late to the party, but I just wanted to say this is a great tool, thanks for all your hard work!

oh this is pretty awesome. Excellent timing too Drakos, because now that we can edit the posts, some Batman activities would benefit greatly from this.

The Steem detectives will surely appreciate.

165065491-612x612.jpg

appreciated :)

steem is in good way

yeah your right brother :)

Great tool @drakos!!

I concur with @meno that this new tool will be indeed pretty valuable for us. Specially after the announcement that we can now edit our posts on steemit no matter how old they are.

Actually, I think your Monk went a few steps further than the also great tool Steemviz Viewsource by @ausbitbank that I've been using for the same task so far.

With your more evil one, it even shows us how many errors & edits we did the first time. Hahahaha

Good job buddy!! Continue polishing your 'evil' tool. };)

Nice, wasn't aware of his Viewsource tool.

Well, there you have it mate. That's the spirit to share knowledge & inspiration in a 'true community'. Isn't it? };)

thank you for your sharing, I like it !
I hope so you visit my blog. Welcome !

Hey Drakos -- I see we appreciated the same post by timcliff recently.

I keep intertwining with you -- you're someone I do appreciate on here.

Can you read my comment with bold-faced "thank you" on timcliff's recent post and see if you like it?

We're going to talk a lot more.. you and I.. as time goes on... cuz your name keeps coming up in my books. You're good for steem and I like your attitude towards it a lot.

....from a far... a friend. :)

@intelliguy

Steem post is very great i like dear brother you are a great man i like this post

Sorry to say you my account is hacked by some one. Today i recovery my account, sir i request to say please remove downvote because that is not my activity. Last a month i work hard and suddenly my account is hacked. so sir I Apologize, because my account is misused that activity not done by me... Sir i inform you because it was my duty.. Now your choice Sir down vote remove or not ...thank

Very good, I like this article, I hope you can give me voted, I have voted for you.@zero12345

I am New Here But when i read post every one about steemit that time i say wowowowo...

Nice work Sir. This is good for someone to use for their purposes in aiding their steemit experience. I already voted for your witness. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73