You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes and what may never change

in #steem6 years ago

I notice the change on my account too of recent but what I thought was probably it's the network am using that caused it never knew it a new change.

You very much on point with your words about this community but I would like to ask what can a minnow with $0.002 give back to the community? Aside that I think there's politics every, basically you played your own row here but there are some big guns out there who don't care about giving a penny back all they're after is themselves. Although change begins with you and I but the big guns here need to step up and from there we would see what gonna happen. Not to forget this is my own opinion thanks.

Sort:  

There aren't many big guns when there are only about 1500 accounts over 5000 SP but 998,000 under 100.

1500 can also make the change but I guess it probably 30 outta the 1500 that as a heart of gold. And for does under 100 it not really easy to grow here it take a lot of dedication and hard work and for does outside this number I think most of them take this community as a business and investment their money on it. Must people under 100 just earn and spend without investment and that's because they have to pay their bills. My opinion though.

Everyone has bills to pay, I know I have a wad of them, and many more coming.

You're right but we are more financial okay than one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81