Sort:  

Yeah I've started utilizing @vimm for streaming content. @vimm doesn't support saving streams so if it's something worth saving I will either upload to YouTube and edit the vimm post to include the embed or upload to d.tube. I might start doing that more often but I don't know yet.

As far as the bots I've reserved @streampromoter (bidbot) and @streamcommunity for future use. @streampromoter is online now and is back to being listed on SteemBotTracker but I'm still debating what I'll do with @streamcommunity. For now I'm probably going to send my personal delegation to @vimm directly until they get a more substantial delegation. Then I might look to move it over to @streamcommunity to start back the communitybot implementation.

I have not really looked into vimm yet, I will check them out.

I simulcast to dLive and Vimm, mainly to take advantage of dLive's VOD offerings.

That and it can't hurt to double dip...

Shew I hate those guys so they will not get any of my content. Plus they are already hitting an issue with not rewarding people since they aren't getting people buying their shitcoin like they anticipated is my guess.

It's always a gamble when you split off...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89