You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Third Steemiversary -- August 5th

in #steem5 years ago

Wow!!!! Hehehhee what a great overview of what you've accomplished and how you got here!!!
Three years is a loooooong time hehehe
For your sake, I hope that this fourth year is beyond your wildest imagination and one that exceeds your expectations!!!

Congratulations on a strong ride, and more to come!

(And yes... I finally finished the update. 9 pages long and took all day long.i lite and fell asleep as soon as I closed my computer and actually slept through the night lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you @dreemsteem.. You know it is not hard to exceed my expectations.. I keep them pretty modest to avoid disappointment. LOL

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93