You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating My 100th Day on Steemit and a Special Announcement!

in #steem8 years ago

Curating for 100 days in a row is impressive! Congrats and thank you for your efforts and diligence in helping Steemit continue to improve through active and accurate curation. I think it's one of the most important and undervalued use of time here.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @driv3n! I hope everyone sees that 5 votes a day really takes away from us dedicated curators. To me, the best way to solve the problem is to use a reverse fractional formula based on STEEM POWER that decreases your votes as you grow in size. That way the momentum is greater on the minnow side promoting growth with more votes and reduces your votes as you grow into Whale status.

A reverse fractional formula is one of the better ideas I've heard, I hope one of the developers reads this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25