You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes on Steem Proposal System

in #steem5 years ago

There's absolutely nothing here I can understand - nothing.
I've been using computers and the internet since day 1, I've owned businesses online, websites, administered forums of 100k+ members, and taught myself to program some basic languages over the years. I was considered genius level by several professors and IQ testers etc.
And yet there's zero here for me. You literally lost me in the first sentence, and yes, I did go to the link and try to understand that, too.
All I get from it, is that something may have happened or may soon happen, and it may or may not involve me as a simple content creator.
Please, if there's anything of importance here for the average user of Steem, will you consider rephrasing it?
If not, please let me know so I can ignore this. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87