0.3658 Steem From Earncrypto

in #steem7 years ago

image

I now have 0.3658 Steem on EARNCRYPTO so I'm waiting until I get 0.50 Steem to withdraw. I'm still doing great by watching videos and getting paid when the ads show. I have a little over 5 Steem that I've earned so far and will continue to make more.

I want to see how much I will get and continue to power up all my earnings. I also made a video on how to use this site and will make an updated video soon.

Sort:  

I'm doing this also, but earning ripple at the moment. I was doing Dogecoin as well for a while.

Thanks for all of the great content you are always providing @duckmast3r ! I love following your journey! I've upvoted and re-steemed to show my support. Thanks!

Yeah I like it because you can earn whatever cryptocurrency that's on there and they have quite a bit. Thanks for the support @bitcointycoon :-)

They do have a ton to choose from. I try to collect whatever I feel is undervalued at the moment.

I turn on the videos before I go to sleep. They run for a while before it eventually times out.

Oh man, I forgot to mention that you can use a chrome extension called superautorefresh. And it will refresh it without stopping at that timing thing it gives.

Oh awesome! I gotta try that out! Thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @bitcointycoon!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks, I'm trying my best :-)

Is it worth the time spent?

I let the videos run on my laptop when I'm not using it :-)

Ive earned 0.0121 steem over there but have only watched about 15 minutes of video

Yeah, to be honest, I just let the videos run overnight and it gets me the Steem :-)

So you need to watch videos to earn the cryto? Too bad for my internet bills :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71