Have you tried to introduce your friends and families to Steem? How did it went?

in #steem6 years ago


Honestly speaking yes i have tried a lot of start working with steemit with my friends and family. But as this is online field and they know i was working here for last 3 months and did not achieve my goals and in my country India no body want to struggle hard everyone want to make money as fast as possible and become rich person.

I have told many time to write useful blogs and make money with steem but they always denied and tell this is not going to give me anything.I know the importance of my work but i am living in India where people only believe If we are earning from any plan. They only invest when we take gurantee of our website for their earning.

They even do not try to get something from site simply they give me negative thoughts about Online earning and they demotivate me from my work but i would prove this wrong one day and shoe them my earning.

Today recently i told my friend about steemit then he told yes i will start from today and after some time he ask me what will i get using steemit i told you have to work hard for many times then you will gain massive income. He was continuous asking time frame of money he will received but never was asking how to work and make our profile reputed.

This is the status of my friends and family and a short review about what they have replied to me for steem.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84