STEEM vs SBD Part II

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Will STEEM reach $0.50?

Maybe even lower with HF-20 failing and crypto dipping yet again?

Will SBD remain near $1?

Are You Doing Anything to Power Up?

I am selling my home in Las Vegas in hopes I can take a huge gamble with my future and invest heavily into crypto. My focus will be travelling the world with my wife while searching for a place to work and call home while blogging about it here on Steemit.
During this time I hope to get a few STEEM and begin powering up. If I get the price I am asking I should have 100,000 STEEM Power. (in my dreams)
What are you doing to power up during these "Black Friday Sales"?

Share this graphic on your favorite social media outlets!

Black Friday Sale 90% Off! steem2018.png

  • Buy STEEM on all major crypto exchanges
  • Stake to your Steemit.com wallet to earn passive STEEM

Thank You for reading

Please visit & consider supporting my projects by clicking here & please share your project link in my comments.

Sort:  

Selling your home!!! Love the guts. I’m trying to round up some extra money right now too. Hopping to hit 15000 sp before end of October.

Great goal!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89