You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @taskmaster4450, you are always right on and ahead of the train! I know and see exactly what you are talking about. After 11 weeks I’m finally getting the picture of deli and when given it is totally given much more freely to others. I’ve seen those @wwf have and they upvote us babies freely. Sometimes the deli is used to pay rent, buy food, live with ease and this is a huge gift too. I am always appreciative of givers such as yourself. Also, @underground is working on a dolphin program but first we are attempting to continue your 1k initiative with Minnow Boot Camp.
You are as always an inspiration for many of us. Thank you for all you do! xx 🦅

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @eaglespirit.

I am glad you find what I write helpful and motivating. There are many wonderful things going on here and I love how things are shaping up. That said, it is imperative we keep seeking out ways to improve the entire ecosystem. Over time, the opportunity will explode if we can get the SP moving around. Most of us are undertaking projects to help others...that is the spirit that is here.

Hopefully, as a community, we can take the next step.

Yeah, I guess you just have that effect on me. There truly are genuine and lovely people on Steemit. You carry that spirit like a beacon for all ... kind of like the underground railroad. Lead us out of slavery!
Yes, as a community we will carry on. Thank you. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84