NEW STEEM SHIRT DESIGN # 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

WOW! A new "Steem" design for Steemians!

The past several months, steemit community have grown massively for that short period of time. When i joined in this amazing platform, i've met a lot of fellow members that motivated me and built me up.

I am very glad that i am part of this platform because I can do whatever I want to do, Im able to show my talents without them judging me. I just love being me!

What an amazing opportunity that came into my life! I hope this time, once again, I'm not going to fail. I'll believe more in myself and never give up! AJA!

The Design Meanings

~ Older fellow members of this platform knew what minnow, dolphin, and whale means for us here. They call members "minnows" when they have a little amount of steem power. Dolphins have a little higher steem power than the minnows.

So, the design I made is a shark being playful and is making fun of a whale. The shark is being so confident/glad with what he have and showing his content.

~ The Shark is facing the STEEM logo to show respect and proudness.
~ The background is an ocean that represents peace.

Now, I'd love to represent our NEW STEEM Design that I just freshly made with some brilliant ideas of my friend @beanz! I put a little bit of my attitude in this design so....

Are you ready?

I am proudly representing this new STEEM SHIRT called "I'M A SHARK BITCH!"

T-Shirts









Female V-Neck






WANT TO GET ONE?

Help support my creation of even more awesome designs by placing an order for yourself, your spouse, or just a friend that needs some awesome swag! You're sure to love it!

Female V-Necks~ CLICK HERE


T-SHIRTS~CLICK HERE


I am actually having fun doing this design even though my life was very stressful lately. Making this design helped me to get over with some problems I was facing! It's real fun!
I hope everyone will like it.
PS: Feel free to comment and ask anything. I am always free to answers your questions! LET'S BE FRIENDS. ^_^

23633991_386091821833463_1936033209_o.jpg

Sort:  

@earisu - great artwork! Although I'd love to see a narwhal t-shirt design - I'd buy one... maybe even half a dozen so I can wear one every day of the week :)

You can direct message me on discord or steemit.chat give me a sample of what you want and how you like it to be design 😊 Thank you.

It is not a good idea to get a non-designer to design :p
And also I think someone has already taken the concept I had in mind :(
https://blog.asana.com/2016/03/new-celebrations-the-narwhal/
I wouldn't mind getting some mermaid shirts made for the angels out there that make this community such a nice place (too many to list here...)

^_^ no worries if u don't trust me.
I hope you'll get the designs that u want. Thank you 😊

Sorry, I think you misunderstood my comments :p
I meant to say that I am not a designer, so I can't come up with any good designs myself, and that what I thought I wanted has already been done by someone else :(
If you have any good ideas or suggestions I would love to hear from you because your work is very good!

Aww thank you so much. I thought wrong sorry. Lol it's hard for me to understand not direct message sometimes. ^^

The shirt looks pretty cool, but whats a shark? I've heard of minnows, dolphins, and whales, but I hadn't heard about sharks yet. fish.pngimages.duckduckgo-2.jpg

Lol. There's no shark really, but there are fishes that people made up including shark. It's always for fun. 😊

Thank u very much! I'm glad u liked it 😊
You can click the photo and it will direct to buy if u want one. 😊🤗

Yes. I bought an XL in the grey color. Thank you!

Wow! Thank you very much. Pls post and model it ^^

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice, I love the angst on this one! I'm a shark om nom nom nom nom!!!

haha thanks. cheers pare!

wow. great design! glad to see it. :)

I'm glad u liked it 🙂

That's nice design. But looks like you have invented hands in Shark!

Thank you. Lol I designed everything.

Great work and a lovely design! i would go for a Minnow shirt too, though.

Thank you. I always can do other designs. That's just for the starting. 😊 I'll make some more and post here. I'll keep posting updates for new designs. 🤗 Take care always. Godbless.

Ah yup, I like this. Gonna see which one the wife likes.

Show her. There are different colors. And also high quality fabrics.

I love these dear. They are pretty cool. That black and blue men's Tshirt is my style. #Swag. Cheers!

Swag swag swag! Thank you for the support! I'm glad u like it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01