You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #1: Partiko Mentors Round 2 Update #5

in #steem5 years ago

Actually its very hard to convencing someone about something. Its my first time as a mentor and as I was new to the platform I don't know everything clearly and also facing some problems but happy for announcing that I've Three Students and one on way:)
Happy Because better then ZEROOOOO


Yeah Also want to add that I joined that mentorship Program Lately before Applying as a mentor I already invited 6 users as my Invities and 2 other users who used my invited code but couldn't recharged as my invited.
its means I Tottaly invited 11 users on Partiko.
☺️ ☺️ ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @earnlogy. As long as your students came in via your invited link, they count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67