20+ FOLLOWERS || Thank You Steemit, I have a surprise for you !!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi,

I am your FRIEND and BROTHER @EARTHION, So I checked my account this morning and now it has crossed the 20+ in followers, It was stuck from last 1 and a half days in between 15 and 19 and was not increasing. But Finally I made it.

20.jpg

I will like to thank all of my followers and a special HUG from me to all my followers, My followers are free to contact me on my discord server FOREX LIVE link given below, if they have any query or just want some person to talk about steemit, need help in steemit or share any idea.

My FOREX LIVE post link - https://steemit.com/steem/@earthion/forex-trading-live-or-or-will-be-starting-in-a-couple-of-days

For if anyone missed my previous post I am starting LIVE FOREX SERVER in discord where I will try my luck in Forex with the LIVE TRADES being posted to that discord channel. You can join too if you are not my follower.

So see you on the other side my friend.

DISCORD LINK - https://discord.gg/TZnBAf6

A little Quote from my side -

dream_00gq7dj4wau.jpg

Have a safe ride on STEEMIT ROAD.

---------------------------DQmdhWGfqjEBsCiB5uNxh6QcQq5RTQh6EpEARc6s35T7c8K.gif-----------------------------

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion - The YAMRAJ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks MSP.

welcome @Earthion to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

sure

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Very interesting great greetings venezuela here I will leave a link for those who can help me thanks! https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@wayforhappiness/segwit-locked-in-but-questions-remain-about-bitcoin-s-level-of-decentralization

Get your posts Resteemed!!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freeresteem/get-it-resteemed

And remember to follow @freeresteem

What happens on Steemit, stays on Steemit.

I WILL USE IT :]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome to the community. I'm positive you have a potential to make it big here. Enjoy the space.

Welcome to steemit! I have up voted your post, check out my page and follow me if you like! @kylaki

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58