Forex Trading LIVE !!!! || Will be starting in a couple of days.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

This is your friend and brother, EARTHION.

dream_bg238gb44ys.jpg

As you all may know I am a Forex trader, but the reality is I only trade in Demo accounts, like in the verious contest that are run by many brokers. Some of them are :

  • FBS Demo race
  • Tickmill Demo Race
  • Roboforex Trade Day
  • Ayrex Binary Contest ( 1 Hour )
  • and many more.

Uptill now I have won about $300+ in this contest without investing a single penny. Now I want to take my trading to the next level.

In a couple of days, I will be starting a Discord Server where I will post my trades LIVE for everyone to see and follow it, remeber these trades are of my REAL ACCOUNTS. I am profitable on 73% of my trades. In this Discord Server you are free to give your decisions or ask any questions to me. If I know the answer I will definetely tell it to you, if I don't I am sorry but you can try google instead.

So wish me luck for my upcoming days, Have a Good Day and enjoy steemit.

If you have any query comment below I will answer it soon.

              __If you like my post do UPVOTE and FOLLOW.__

---------------------------------DQmdhWGfqjEBsCiB5uNxh6QcQq5RTQh6EpEARc6s35T7c8K.gif-------------------------------------

Sort:  

Hello earthion
Are you also trading the cryptos?
I'm really interested to learn new method of trading which are working on the cryptos market.

Currently, No cause in the Crypto Pumps and Dumps happen that seriously hurt trading capitals.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion - The Guardian of MSP from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thats good i m also a forex n crypto trader as wll , i will try to join your channel on discord once it start , best of luck brother take care

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62