GOT 10+ FOLLOWERS IN A DAY. || KEEP STEEMING GUYS.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone ,

For those who don't know me just click my name above and visit my blog, it literally take less than 5 min.

keep-calm-because-i-just-got-10-followers.png

Now after approving of my account, I started blogging on steemit and WOHOOOO! I have got 10+ Follower now. I mean even my youtube channel took a week to reach 10+ subscribers.

Wish you a very good day out to all my followers, AND A BAD DAY TO ONES WHO DIDN'T FOLLOW,

Just Kidding, did that for a smile on your face. Have a good day and future.

--------------------------------Earthion.gif-----------------------

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

Congrats keep growing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Earthion - The Guardian of MSP from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61