You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform [ Internal Market Back Online - Total Registered Users: 10311! ]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steemfollower is only good for upvotes very very good. But to gain followers? Nah lol, i used it earlier last year, and it got me shit loads of followers but they weren't engaging atall, and it got me so pissed and depressed that i had to quit steemit, but later i learned the only way to get followers is to network yourself, the only thing u will get from steemfollowers are just numbers, sometimes i just wish they can be blocked away from my followers list

Sort:  

Yes they have changed the system now so there's no follow exhange any more but it's all integrated into the manual curation platform which should be much better! :)

Awesome. Thanks for the update. I will go check it out... Thank God for you if not i wouldn't know something like that has been done 😂😂, i already said to myself before that im nevet going to make use of thst service, but im glad things has changed

I am disappointed. you have an attitude towards people like Russian scammers who give tasks, but do not pay for work.

I am only trying to help you sir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92