Sort:  

Articulate analysis! I wish I could get someone like you to help me with constant analysis and testing of my Steem app whilst I build. I want to continue the project.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gregjava I hate to break it to ya, but you've hit "reply" on the wrong person methinks :)

O no... why?

Posted using Partiko Android

because you were possibly meaning to reply to @awesomianist (the dude with the analysis bit) and not @eccles (me)?

Lol... Thanks for the correction, pal. Sorry for that mix-up. That's me trying to test a new posting app (Partico)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... Thanks for the correction, pal. Sorry for that mix-up. That's me trying to test a new posting app (Partiko)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66