You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Saturday night beer money post

in #steem6 years ago

Cheers Asher! Grandma says the same thing, 'Are you done playing on the computer?'

Great post by crokkon, thanks for the resteem on that. Nice to hear you chat about life and stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks dude, I do occasionally write and video 'life stuff', some say not enough, and others are just here for the charts and lists!

Well, I always prefer breaking out of my 'niche' before it calcifies, and I appreciate you being a 'whole' person, not just some tables and graph machine!

It's a good plan of action.

Thanks, I may even show up with a video today for my 2 year Steem anniversary :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84