Why I am transferring all my Steem Dollars into Steem.

in #steem6 years ago

1. Steem Dollars are going to fall

This is inevitable. At one point steem dollars are going to have to fall to their preset value of 1 USD.
Downarrow.png

The only reason Steem Dollars are worth more than they are supposed to be is hype

-Steem is SUCCESSFUL

I believe that steem has proven it's potential for building new applications, and sustaining/growing a user base.

This can only mean one thing

2. Steem is going to rise!

1000usd.png

You may not believe it now, But you will.

-The price of Steem will be 1000 USD

Conclusion:

I am going to store everything in Steem or Steam Power because it has the potential to rise to amazing highs, but I do not think Steem Dollars will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78