How many posts do you make per day on Steemit?

in #steem6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My number of posts per day is dependent or directly proportional to my number of answers on musing.

I always post on my Steemit blog whenever I am fortunate to provide quality answers to questions. This number varies but I can only predict that it is always more than 2.

This means I don't actually make Steemit posts for now but I am actually making use of musing to publish my posts on Steemit.

Sort:  

Steem has become so much more than Steemit in particular.

You are absolutely right. 🙌💗

What's up @edumaths,
Your post "How many posts do you make per day on Steemit?" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😻🙃😻 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56