STEEM SMT extended version (Muzzy clip Steemified)

in #steem5 years ago


Here is the full Steemified Muzzy clip.
steemified by @elgeko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the best thing I have seen all year! Well done, talk about a new theme song for Steemit. I am following you now, take my upvotes!

Very cool Elgeko! My voting power is low, so I throw out a big thank you on behalf of the community as well. :)

I gave some love! This was great! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

<3

Very very cool video :-)

thank you Yoogy!

insanely dope, hey man can we work together, like i create a song for steemit you run a virtual of it, can we talk on discord, i have other crypto projects too music i do 🙏

This is crazy but awesome!!!
Lets get these SMTs going! ;)

Hi @elgeko
This is a very impressive creation.
I appreciate the skills you have developed to make this art form. I will upvote, follow for more of your content and resteem to share.
Take care,
@shortsegments

Thanks for the kind feedback, really appreciated

Your welcome, it was my pleasure.

That was freaking awesome! I can only imagine how long it took you to create this.

WHat software do you use to create these animations?

You made smart SMT extended version work to the community. Perfect job.

Congratulations @elgeko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86