You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Challenge! Ten Questions!

in #steem5 years ago

My parents? Drugs... My friends? Fighting someone while drunk... My grandfather? Something to do with cryptocurrencies and taxes...

hahahah That was so funny!! Especially the grandfather part! :)

Sort:  

Since I join the cryptospace my grandfather is always worried that I'm getting myself mixed with gambling and tax evasion... and that I'll sooner or later get arrest... Just the other day he called me because of the QuadriCX exchange, you heard about it right? The owner died and didn't leave the keys to anyone, so 160millions are lost forever (or so people say, it all sounds a little like an exit scam tbh)... my grandfather thought I had lost it all ahaha He is always worried about crypto thefts and the crypto market and he is 80!

hahaha Your grandfather is awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67