You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Ways To Get More Steem As A Plankton Or Minnow

in #steem6 years ago

my favorite part is when you say 4 reasons but hold up 5 fingers. I havent messed around with Busy too much yet, I feel like I need to check it out!

But I do have a 5th one you didnt mention, could be valuable to noobies, Steem Monsters!! (I guess that is essentailly a dapp.. so you did mention that buttttt). Yeah Steem Monsters is good cause you can play games and once battle mode opens up you can enter tournaments and win Steem etc.

Sort:  

hahahahah. Nice one. I also originally held up 3 fingers instead of 4 :)
I must be the only one that hasn't looked at Steem Monsters. I think I just dont get it haha. Probably just because I haven't looked at it haha. Now you've peaked my interest.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70