You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nasi lemak, Price Pump, Heart Attack

in #steem6 years ago

Nasi lemak... Yum yum yum... I love nasi lemak. Can eat nasi lemak everyday. But can't do that... Because it's too over and too much for my body to handle nasi lemak everyday...
I got no comment for the steem price... Hehe... Already my bed time... So brain sleepy... Not functioning properly...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Still got one more post to go. Am still thinking should I post or not.

Posted using Partiko Android

I one day only post once... I choose to go read and comment others... You all very power... Everyday can post more than one posts... 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84