You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $1,000 STEEM Mindset

in #steem6 years ago

Oh lord. You are just heaven sent! Just what some needed to hear this day to keep it going. I hadn't thought of it in this kind of light but I am now extremely energized to go harder. Your wisdom and perspective of looking at things can be very overwhelmingly good. I hope this is enough motivation to get people to join us in #minnowuprising July, I know I and @joetunex are going harder than before for sure. Target is 30 posts per week, averaging 4 posts per day.

Every single Steemian should get on his or her knees and thank God that you are on STEEM at this time.

I occasionally do, and when I do, I swear my payouts are never the same.

Sort:  

I occasionally do, and when I do, I swear my payouts are never the same.

Love this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89