You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you are a minnow?

in #steem6 years ago

1729
These are the Dolphin accounts with 5000K+

I think you meant 5K.

But yeah, I decided to invest a little into Steem with the recent drop and brought my SP into the 800s. Realistically, I want to end up operating around 12.5-25k SP. The ambitious side of me really want to dive in and just sit on 125k-250k...

But alas, I'm uncertain about things like many here as well.

Until then, I will continue to experience the life as a minnow, then a dolphin, and maybe eventually an Orca instead of going full throttle into it. Just doing it for the experience.

Sort:  

Thanks. There are errors all through i have to clean up...

I once thought I would get to 10k and then start cashing out or diversifying more..... realistically I can't make it to orca but in in a year and a half and a lot of sweat, I think I have done pretty well. A slightly different world with our daughter and I would have been able to buy in a bit but, having earned it on platform has its own value.

Be nice to have a few more active orcas one day... nudge

One day indeed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83