You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post 9000 and over 3000 flowers.

in #steem6 years ago

Happy 2nd Steemit B-Day grumpy Oaldamst :)

btw, your comments' are counted as posts - thus the 9k
congrats for the milestone and cheers!

yeah .. the damn good old posting days may be over
but who knows what's in store to come
it seems different every year
btw, blow the candle already
and use the bidbots
you'd only find out if you do
me? a bad influence - who cares ..
lol .. cut that cake already !

hahaha
peace out!

oh wait! maybe you should get back to your old posting style, too
I miss reading your stories ;)

cheers!
for more blessed years to come!

Sort:  

Thank you Ivy!

Yes, I know about replies counting as posts, they get rewarded like that too, which is a nice bonus. Some of my replies, I think, were even amongst my best and longest posts, hahaha.

Will do my usual, that fits my nature best, there might even be a story again, someday. Or more than one even. Things change, people do too, everything changes, that is the only thing that is certain. But enough with the philosophy already. Let's move on 'cause it's time to groove on. (Never knew what that groove part ment though.)

Thank you for all your entertaining and informative posts. With many teachings too, or inventations to learn something, or to dig deeper. Lots of photos and videos to enjoy. The challenge, way back...

Keep 'm comming miss Beezee! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70