Sort:  

Awesome, I really hope we pull this off. I'm about 99% sure that XVG is cheating or paying for click farmers right now... but it is what it is. We have the community, we just need everyone to go vote.

It should not be to hard from them to remove many of the cheaters. I just wrote a little section about it in my own promo post.

I'm sure some of those guys think they are "so cleaver" voting 20 times a day. Any luck and it will hurt them more then helping by removing all there votes and not just the "extra" ones they where trying get by them.

Right, I'm more thinking some whale holding millions of dollars worth of verge is paying 10 cent click farmers through mturk or something similar to vote for them. Hopefully if it is click farming they aren't running VPNs on all of the computers, but who knows. I mean there's the one in a billion shot it's legit, but I don't see how.

I think It be more of the average user thinking they are going out of there way to "help."

I noticed on there site they said 30k value and they offer a 25% discount to the runners up. 30k to a whale is a drop in the bucket if it really could "moon" there coin. Also not really worth there time depending on how rich they where to even know about such a thing.

Some people are acting like if we get listed right now it will 10x or 20x our coins value. Heck if you had $5 million worth a coin and it only cost $30k to increase your net worth like that. Shoot they would have already done so lol.

LOL, ya I don't see that happening, but I do see it helping us build upward momentum and there are plenty of people out there that want to put money into crypto without dealing with the government. I suppose we'll see how this all plays out. ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32