You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfollows and doing it right now

in #steem6 years ago

Right now the sun is shining as I stayed up way to late again! At least I get watch the clouds be lite up with some light as the day starts.

I’ve had instance where I thought things where showing up late into my feed. I’ve yet to experience any odd things going on regarding people I’m following going missing.

I tend to keep the amount of people I follow rather low. Make it easy for me to manage both my feed and the list. Also makes it easy for me to check up on people just in case I don’t notice them not being in my feed for a while. I feel for you people who follow a lot of people.

I personally don’t keep track of who follows or unfollows me either. I have more important things to do. If one or more follows or unfollows makes or breaks me. Well then I might need to go about Steemit another way. I would much rather have people happy with what is in their feed then feel they have to follow someone.

Sort:  

I tend to keep the amount of people I follow rather low.

I do the same as I feel I can keep better track and it is more useful since I do not consume a great deal and, I am trying to tighten my direct support a bit. Comments get support always.

I personally don’t keep track of who follows or unfollows me either. I have more important things to do.

Yep. I don't know who has the time for it. I use Ginabot and have my settings on the bare minimum plus a few accounts I track because I hate notifications.

Something I need to do! I followed way to many people when I joined. I need the drop 90% plus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77