You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem(it?) for dummies! A non technical guide

in #steem5 years ago

Very informative post @eco-alex, and your other posts also really awesome, will be reading them all for sure. Now as a newbie/minnow I still need to know a lot more to succeed. I am compiling a list of all the actions to do, to succeed on Steemit . So far I have in my list:

  • Write an #introduceyourself post
  • Meet People & get followers
  • Comment on other’s posts that are less than 7 days old
  • Up vote other’s posts after reading them
  • Vote when power is 100%
  • Powering up ( still unsure about when and how to do this)
  • Find groups of like minded people and join
  • Join steemchat & discord to communicate and ask for help
  • Promote your posts? Best way to do this ?
  • Resteem posts you think are winners
  • Vote for @Witnesses (up to 30)
  • Help other Steemers as you learn yourself
Please let me know if I have got this right so far. Any steps I have not included please. Thanks again for your great post, awaiting the next chapter.
Sort:  

Sounds like youre well on your way!! Yes u nailed it! Ull do fine !! Thanks for the comment and very best of luck tou my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92