Top 5 movies you should watch (from my prespective)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemians so this morning I was watching clips of movies that remainded me of all this great ones that I have seen, had me thinking over and overn but finally after hard thought.. I am refering to movies that caused some kinf of an inpact on me.

Doctor-Parnassius-4.jpg

Here Is The Top Five Movies :

  1. The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus

  2. A Clockwork Orange

  3. Open Grave

  4. Final Fantasy advent children

  5. The Last Samurai

I am thinking of watching them again this week , its been years so it ill be a new movie :)

So, whats your top five? ;)

Sort:  

Hey @enjoyitnow, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 17.86% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59