You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How STEEM became my favourite Alt-Coin! It's all about Community

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Can't agree more: It is the community that makes it totally worthwhile!

As for any lands where we end up journeying, it is the people within this land and their quality that will make it or break it. Among us are mostly and by far a great crew of artist, open-minded and open hearted intellectuals, seekers, freedom lovers and activists movers and shakers that are making this world really worth living with. Concentrated among us, some of the most awesome people one can come across in the digital world.

I look forward to more information, updates and news coming from your end. Thanks for all you are doing among us. Followed, resteemed and shared!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Whoaaa! This comment gave me major goosebumps! That was so touching and brilliantly put! You can string-words together like a master author @eric-boucher!!! You have some great content, I'm following you too, brotha :)

Thanks a lot for this luscious reply, greatly appreciated from this end. To top it all, the fellowship is growing and this makes my heart pound. AWESOME!!! Much gratitude for all your generous words.

With a quick Google search, you can find the tricks on many cheat sheets showing how the Markdown codes work. There are so many tricks to this editing. I can't keep up with it all!

Namaste :)

Wow awesome that's great!!! Feelings are mutual my brotha :) feelings are mutual. Upvoted you again! I'm going to google that. thank you again

And I just learned how to make things bold hahaha! So cool ! Is there a place I can find how to do all these html effects?

Me pueden aoyar por favor, soy nueva en la comunidad !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88