Sort:  

I think the actual user already dropped below 1000. Most if not all of my accounts are within top 200. One of the account top 100. Daily income for the accounts are like 0.001steem 😂

So it's a waste of time you wanted to say 😁

It's a game in the end, and when it's monetized, that's the value that decide whether it worth spend time, not the fun of it anymore. However, what left behind like myself is I like the math part of the game, so doesn't really matter about the time spent. I just wanted to find a faster way to deal with it rather than sitting there all night just to come up with 1 million can make how many army.

I don't mind games but the truth is there's not much time for them anymore.

I don't mind games but
The truth is there's not much time
For them anymore.

                 - erikah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You should be stopped. You add no value to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83