Huge Milestone Achieved - Reputation At 69 Exactly

in #steem5 years ago

Do you notice a nice round number in this profile image?

Let me help you a bit more.

First of all ...

Thank you for being here with me!


And now ...

Yes! Reputation level 69 reached!

Isn't it a beautiful number? :)))

I guess it took me a small eternity to come to this point. In the month of October, with carrying on of the upvoting system, I followed the rep number too. It was creeping up by 0.002 to 0.008 each day. Almost nothing yet everything.

It is like with all big things in your life ...

Step by step ...


Now, let's say that my daily average reputation increase is 0.005. When will I reach mark 70?

In 200 days or on May 18th 2019. Seems like far future. Maybe SMT's will be alive and kicking in eternal beta at that time? :)))


Ps1: Cover images is a steemit.com profile page enhanced by @steem-plus which is an excellent browser plugin. I heartily recommend it.

Ps2: The second image comes from the omnipotent Steem tool https://steemworld.org by @steemchiller. I can't imagine my Steem presence without it.

Ps3: Does rep score really matter? What really matters is you and me and our relationship. Open and trustworthy, transparent and sincere, friendly and supporting. That's all.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congrats!

I reached reputation 69 two days ago.

Great. Congrats to you too :)

Čestitam!!!

Great, dear @ervin-lemark, very, very good job, and now begins le race to 70!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done. Keep positing you will be 70 in no time :)

Thank you, Karen. You will reach 71 sooner 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't see that happening for at least a year

Congrats! Really beautiful number. Who decides reputation number?

Thanks, hvala!

Here is an excellent article explaining all about it -> https://steemit.com/steem/@sevinwilson/complete-overview-of-reputation-score-how-it-s-calculated-and-how-to-increase-it-reputation-score-table-included

In a gist, it is your reputation as in the real life society. It's not linear. It is 30% harder to reach each next point.

It was introduced sometime last year to add rea life aspect to the platform. That's it. Nothing really depends on this number ...

I appreciate the use of this article regarding this topic!! That 30% seems so much harder!

You are welcome. It is the best reference there is.

Yes, indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @ervin-lemark! Congratulations on your rep score! Sorry but I got to this post too late to upvote it. Will be checking out your other posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98