Now @TheMarkyMark is downvoting people who upvote me

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

So apparently @theMarkyMark is now downvoting people, who I don't know, simply because they upvoted my content.

For example, @theMarkyMark is now downvoting @coininstant just because he upvoted my recent posts and comments in regards to the recent beef... I'm not going to be quiet about this little bitch. You are being exposed, just fucking stop and I'll stop.. Stop targeting people I don't know just because they upvote me, you fucking coward. I'll face you in person or live, but you won't because you're a pussy nigga.

A repost with the actual pictures for evidence.

steemit1.png

steemit2.png

Please upvote because @TheMarkyMark doesn't like his small penis or his small ego outed to the public...

To @themarkymark
Hey bro, you can continuously downvote me... at the end of the day, I got more influence than you. Your shitcoin is done.

Sort:  

So apparently @theMarkyMark is now downvoting people, who I don't know, simply because they upvoted my content.

Bullshit, @themarkymark has been downvoting @coininstant since the beginning of time. Nice epic meltdown though over a tribe downvote. Never has someone with so little to lose cried so much. Keep it up! I'm sure the calvary is coming to save you!

In the meantime I need some popcorn. Please proceed with the meltdown.

Its not actually specifically about me, Ive said that multiple times, you people are being lied to. My concerns are about general users and people who are not associated with these stupid tribes getting downvoted for NOT promoting their shittoken.

¡Mentiroso!


First off you are lying. @coininstant and @themarkymark fued, if I may call it that, predates your beef with the #stemgeeks tribe.

Don't flatter yourself, Ese... you are not that important. ¿De qué demonios estás hablando? Suenas como un loco de mierda.

#crazyasfuck #pincheloco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08