Knock! knock! Do I still have a listening ear?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas, greetings to you all. It is true I have been away for a very long while and I really don't know how long more am gonna stay off, unless I get some good motivation and updated information as to what is going on here on the steem blockchain...

UNTIL THEN, I'M OFF!

I AM @ESSIENTIAL, YOU ALREADY KNOW.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @essiential! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67