You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token flows, cryptofying communities and gaming Steem

in #steem5 years ago

You could just use their tag and grow your PAL organically. If you think the token has legs then buy and stake while ppl are dumping their claimdrops on the market.
I'm commenting as a take a short break from coding PALCoin support into @we-are. That'll help spread some PALCoin about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep, it is interesting. I have about 2500 staked on Pal now. Bought some very high the other day :D

question, OCD or vote selling? seems to me if i'm going to play this PAL game makes no sense to have a high steem upvote value. been getting wrecked by manual curating with steem anyway - time taken and return is BS! guess you guys all know that, i'm still catching up lol. Will wait for the EIP until then PAL is my pal lol

I have no idea whether PAL is going to do anything at all but there will hopefully be a way to disconnect from Steem at some point other wise it is a bit crzy, especially for the larger accounts. I hope the EIP comes soon.

Yeah, I would like my PAL stake to be worth SOMETHING but I can’t seem to even give out any PAL to good content , despite having 550 staked atm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did similar. The only thing i appologize is i've paid way to much for some PAL's just a few days ago. PAL price is still going down . How low it can drop ???

LOL yeah, I paid 30 Steem for 30 pal. didn't know about the airdrop otherwise I would have predicted the dump. Perhaps the airdrop should have been staked automatically? oh well.

You are not the only one such. But now i keep buying em at huge discounts.
Just wondering - why people dump ???

Free money!! The same people will later complain how unfair it is you bought yours so low. Same cycle every time.

Good content will come. I expect we'll see the rise of PAL specific curation trails soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48