You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent too long already thinking about a title so this will have to do

in #steem5 years ago

Hey Asher. I hope your balls are better for the paddle and didnt get too fried! 😂

Your post has just given me a jolt that was much needed. I had stopped posting because life went mad. Then I started using actifit as a way to stay sane and get some exercise. I love it. BUT... i need to get back to writing other engaging content too.

So thank you for the gentle prod in the ribs- and I look forward to your next 4 pics 4 para post, I love the way you write- so genuinely looking forward to hearing what youve been up to.

Evie x

Sort:  

What a lovely comment :D

I'm glad the post helped encourage you a little, as is often the case it didn't quite turn out as planned but I've had a couple of nice messages so that will do me :)

I'm really not confident with non-technical writing and certainly lack finesse with words, but that leaves a raw, honest feel I guess. Thank you!

p.s. My knackers have lived to see another day! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92