Sort:  

yes... 😔 @peekbit

I hope it stops at 1$ at least.

🙏🏻

Well fuck....Not to mention I bought @ $2.40.....LOL, I was pretty green back then ;)

Both price are nearly same..
but we can see big buildings between this year it touches 8USD that's great time to sell .. haha

buy low
or in Steem's case EARN
Sell High.

Earn Baby Earn!

Thank you very much sir.

yes sir definitely smart people choose this way for earning.
this is the smart think...

good, hopefully it stays on a nice annual cycle, I plan to power down in November.

Crazy when you think about the insane prices of December. Hopefully we get a repeat

my guess is that we won't.
Steem follows BitCoin
The BitCoin market was manipulated BIG TIME by Tether.
I doubt that will happen again.

unfortunately..

While I'm not a fan of Tether I haven't found any evidence it's manipulated or a complete fraud either. I don't think Tether specifically is responsible for the Bitcoin rise. I think Asia is primarily responsible for the Bitcoin rise.

the Tether audit convinced you that tether is legit then?
oh wait...the audit never happened did it?
can't imagine why.

Thank for sharing this post.

Everything has a cycle.

I liked in in the 1.20's last week. Got a bit.

what a waste of time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13