Crypto Just Went Red....again. Might this be why?

in #steem6 years ago


10-year Treasury yield jumps to highest level since 2011...
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................
It looks as if money is moving OUT
Of the Crypto Space.


...........

(I'm glad I just paid the rent)

Sort:  

There has been a lot of noise about Consensus 2018 conference. It had been largely looked upon as a positive growth factor for the Market cap. Last couple for days were a little green probably because of that.
Then yesterday I came to know that ticket for that conference was about $2000 and the organizers have gathered around $17 million just from ticket sales.
Now that the buzz is gone, market is getting back to it's last weeks falling trend. Was really hoping to find support at 400 billion mark........

sorry about that.

...still hanging on....

close to inversion... - always a precursor to a crash....(stock market).

I see crypto rising massively when it happena - gotta park the money somewhere, if they are leaving stocks (and bonds would be exercise in insanity)

I think exercise IS insane.
oh...
that's not what you meant huh?

exercise makes you happy...

hhh.jpg

!!!

The very thing.

BoilerMaker Curls...

I'll be right back.

Am glad you've paid the rent too... Lol. I think we're going to see a comeback by June...A massive one

Yes, I agree. Waiting for June

does anybody knows when is that SMT coming out ?

it's not definite but I heard pretty soon.
second or third quarter of this year perhaps?

Looks like some big changes are coming , they are talking about account based voting and some 'Good People's Token' . What you think about that ?

I don't have enough info to know what to think
however.
I've made over 33,000 post and comments (five thousand posts
I've spent about ten hours a day doing so...for over two years..that would be over seven thousand hours.
I would NOT take it kindly if that were all negated to make if 'fair' for the newbies.

I know , plus if that happens there would be no intensive to hold steem and that would send price south ..

as a matter of fact...
er.
never mind..
that just kinda slipped out...
move along..nothing to see here.

Hmmmmmm I still remain positive and optimistic. Hoping for the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00