You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mission Of Creating A World Market For $teem! WTB Canon DSLR Or Trade For One For One Of My Thousands Of Treasures

in #steem6 years ago

It is definitely time for an upgrade to our photography reality. Our T2i has been around the world several times with several people and it has served us ohhhh so well. Alas, the time has come to retire it and bring on an upgraded camera into the vortex. We will indeed put it to the test!

No better way to engage your needs/desires than by utilizing your economy building powers! You for certain hold a high standard, and sharing the possibilities here is something grand of which to take note.

Blessed transaction, @quinneaker! We will all benefit greatly by your keen ability to procure!

Sort:  

Bless it be~*~

I really commend you for all of your efforts to help save our Mother Earth, a little bit goes a long way. I hope and pray that more and more like you will lead us to a more cleaner and greener Earth.

Taking photos with a Canon camera always brings out the best of any subject. I was close to my grandfather (Bless his soul) who was a professional photographer and I know how to appreciate a good shot using a good camera. I have two Canon cameras as well as lenses and I've got my eye set on another model. Best of luck and keeps those awesome shots coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28