You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Ready for 7 Cent STEEM! And Yours Should Be, Too (And You People Better Upvote This Because I'm Being Positive for Once)

in #steem6 years ago

I have been buying for a while and will continue to do so, I hope you are right and more people will join when prices go lower. It would benefit the blockchain for sure.

But in my experience so far on Steem it seems most sell when the price goes down and complain when it's to high to buy back and call it unfair.

Ofcourse, this was in the period of easy and cheap Steem though. Maybe this time it's different.

Let's see.

I would consider it a pretty bullish signal when you start buying :)

Sort:  

Well, there are always people who call every scenario imaginable "unfair". I wouldn't give them too much attention.

But that was kinda the point of my post, too.

A lot of people have a lot of things to say and criticize. Well, this blockchain in particular offers everyone the opportunity to get a larger stake and say.

So, I feel that if someone is very angry at Steemit, but doesn't buy at this incredible opportunity to do so, it's his or her own fault. And they have almost no right to complain, to be honest.

I would consider it a pretty bullish signal when you start buying :)

Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92