Sort:  

Excellent! I delegated, not to a newbie as such, just someone who i see working hard and would benefit from a little boost and slider activation.

$7000 to buy a 1000 SP now, oh my Lord!

It saddens my heart that people engage in usury. Bravo to you for helping others!!! It pays back in spades for all involved.

And the very same to you.

This is what I hope many see the platform as - a way to build a gift community in which we all succeed in wealth and health. Thank you!

God bless you for that.

Hi @fabiyamada. I'm here. You can delegate some to me. Lol. But seriously, I look forward to growing on this community every single day and I'll appreciate encouragements in any form; be it through upvotes or SP delegation. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18