DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 12th January

in #steem6 years ago

DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 12th January

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed in accordance with the contribution to the total amount of each voter and Resteemer after 7 days (equally rshares).

CONDITION : UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST.

Before i forget, thanks to

@hr1
@cqf
@bigssam
@bue
@tellafriend
@lavanya
@davidblackwell
@serkagan
@thatterrioguy
@shanky4290
@starke
@ebi16
@divilati
@davidsiedoma
@suheri
@bankthecrypto
@darthnava
@truegreatwork
@skorek
@happydaddyfr
@kingmotan
@walnut1
@blocktrades

Follow me @Farazsheikh

Sort:  

Hello, sorry, I will transfer you 0.800 SBD by mistake since I heard that this blog was capybarachange, if you could return it to me, I would be grateful or at least if you can, so that you return 0.600 or 0.700 and you keep the rest, it was an error

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55